Web Part Of Speech Dataset Now Supports 11 Languages

As of Friday, the Cloud Natural Language API-powered Web Part of Speech dataset now supports all 11 languages supported by the Natural Language API: Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese (Brazilian & Continental), Russian and Spanish. The full set of part of speech and dependency details are available for all 11 languages, offering incredible opportunities to study linguistic evolution.